Why DirectAsia
Customer Reviews

Read What Our Customers are Saying
& Add Your Story

Hong Kong citizens love our great prices, personal service and easy claims. But a lot of companies say that about themselves. Don't just take our word for it. Read comments from our happy customers below.

Are you a customer? Please add your review now. We'd love to hear your thoughts :)

Add Your REVIEW

  With the professional service and advice, I would like to recommend Direct Asia as the best car insurance in town. The claims specialist actively followed my case. I’m very satisfied with the arrangement and its best service.

- , Car Insurance Customer
13 March 2017

  I would like to jot a thank you note to Mr. Jon Wan, he followed my claim by phone and emails diligently. Direct Asia can keep the business growing if more people like Jon.

- , Travel Insurance Customer
8 February 2017

  The professional advices and clear instructions of the personal claims specialist made my claim case to be solved efficiently.

- , Travel Insurance Customer
8 February 2017

  My wife and I were thankful that, once we had obtained all required supporting documents and completed the claims form, it was acknowledged and processed quickly by Mr. Joe Hui. We were kept informed of processing, and claim payment settlement.

- , Travel Insurance Customer
8 February 2017

  Ms. Natalie is very helpful and always keeps me updated on the claim progress. She is very professional and polite. I am pleased to have her to handle my case even it's very sad to me that my luggage was stolen. I will always consider DirectAsia first when buying insurance.

- , Travel Insurance Customer
8 February 2017

  The claims specialist that helped me, Mrs. Natalie Tam was very helpful. The service provided genuinely felt like Direct Asia was trying to help me cover my loss and not make their customers Jump through hoops for a claim like other Insurance companies. The whole claims process was very responsive; any questions would be answered quickly through an email or phone. So nothing was left unclear that would hinder the progress of the claim.  

- , Travel Insurance Customer, Thailand
10 November 2016

  Mr Wan did a very speedy turn-around of the claim and the fund as agreed was transferred in just a few days after I submitted the claim. I was the first one who got paid within the whole group whereby some of them went with HSBC, AIA and HangSeng.....I don't even have to be present at the counter and all done via the web and email. Amazing, thanks. keep up the good work.

- , Travel Insurance Customer, Taiwan
7 October 2016

  Your company's service is perfect. I can't see any other insurance company in HK will provide service better than yours.  Please keep on your best service and wish your company be the no. one in insurance field.

- , Travel Insurance Customer, Busan
3 October 2016

  William was excellent, we had a complicated request for insurance and he quickly provided us with a quote and completed the policy by the end of the day as we required. He was incredibly responsive and very efficient. I would commend William on providing an excellent customer service. We are happy customers.

- , Car Insurance Customer, Volvo XC90
31 August 2016

  Kuris has done an excellent job, her super quick response help me to get my old car insurance cover issued on the same day I requested, she has given me an excellent customer service and acted professionally, she was very patient and kindness to answer my questions, and she also remind me to aware some conditions repeatedly which really a big help to make my final decision, thanks so much Kuris and keep up the top job, I can't be any happier to receive such an excellent customer service from Kuris. Thanks so much again, much appreciated.

- , Car Insurance Customer, Toyota Corolla Fielder
29 August 2016

  Eddie follow through the whole process and reply my inquiry with timely manner. He also stayed behind to assist the car insurance process. Very appreciated!

- , Car Insurance Customer, Mercedes-Benz A250 Sport - 2.0
13 June 2016

  Ms. Wong is patient in providing a comprehensive feedback to my various questions. She explained the different scenarios applicable to the additional coverage I could choose without hard selling the products. I also appreciate your quick response in sending a complete policy upon payment so that I could go ahead for my vehicle registration renewal in a speedy manner.

- , Car Insurance Customer, Volkswagen Golf - 1.4 GT
4 June 2016

 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 
Displaying results 1-12 (of 84)
Have questions?  Speak with us directly at (852) 2884 8888 or provide your details and we’ll call you back on the next working day.