Why DirectAsia
Customer Reviews

Read What Our Customers are Saying
& Add Your Story

Hong Kong citizens love our great prices, personal service and easy claims. But a lot of companies say that about themselves. Don't just take our word for it. Read comments from our happy customers below.

Are you a customer? Please add your review now. We'd love to hear your thoughts :)

Add Your REVIEW

  The claims specialist that helped me, Mrs. Natalie Tam was very helpful. The service provided genuinely felt like Direct Asia was trying to help me cover my loss and not make their customers Jump through hoops for a claim like other Insurance companies. The whole claims process was very responsive; any questions would be answered quickly through an email or phone. So nothing was left unclear that would hinder the progress of the claim.  

- , Travel Insurance Customer, Thailand
10 November 2016

  Mr Wan did a very speedy turn-around of the claim and the fund as agreed was transferred in just a few days after I submitted the claim. I was the first one who got paid within the whole group whereby some of them went with HSBC, AIA and HangSeng.....I don't even have to be present at the counter and all done via the web and email. Amazing, thanks. keep up the good work.

- , Travel Insurance Customer, Taiwan
7 October 2016

  Your company's service is perfect. I can't see any other insurance company in HK will provide service better than yours.  Please keep on your best service and wish your company be the no. one in insurance field.

- , Travel Insurance Customer, Busan
3 October 2016

  William was excellent, we had a complicated request for insurance and he quickly provided us with a quote and completed the policy by the end of the day as we required. He was incredibly responsive and very efficient. I would commend William on providing an excellent customer service. We are happy customers.

- , Car Insurance Customer, Volvo XC90
31 August 2016

  Kuris has done an excellent job, her super quick response help me to get my old car insurance cover issued on the same day I requested, she has given me an excellent customer service and acted professionally, she was very patient and kindness to answer my questions, and she also remind me to aware some conditions repeatedly which really a big help to make my final decision, thanks so much Kuris and keep up the top job, I can't be any happier to receive such an excellent customer service from Kuris. Thanks so much again, much appreciated.

- , Car Insurance Customer, Toyota Corolla Fielder
29 August 2016

  Eddie follow through the whole process and reply my inquiry with timely manner. He also stayed behind to assist the car insurance process. Very appreciated!

- , Car Insurance Customer, Mercedes-Benz A250 Sport - 2.0
13 June 2016

  Ms. Wong is patient in providing a comprehensive feedback to my various questions. She explained the different scenarios applicable to the additional coverage I could choose without hard selling the products. I also appreciate your quick response in sending a complete policy upon payment so that I could go ahead for my vehicle registration renewal in a speedy manner.

- , Car Insurance Customer, Volkswagen Golf - 1.4 GT
4 June 2016

  I came across with Direct Asia on the internet and applied for a motor insurance policy on my own. While I realized there was a mistake that I have input during the process, I made a call to the service hotline and Ms. Ada Cho from Direct Asia was being extremely patient and helpful during the entire conversation trying to assist. I am overwhelmed by the excellent customer service she offered and believed the level of customer service she provided will be the reason for me to return to Direct Asia.

- , Car Insurance Customer, Audi A3
26 May 2016

  I was impressed by the feedback time and how fast it was the customer service officer to book my appointment with the garage. It was hassle free, though there were a few forms to be filled up but it was rather smooth and the replacement of my windshield done rapidly.

- , Car Insurance Customer, Toyota NY
25 May 2016

  May I just say that you have once again exceeded my expectations. My car insurance is with you already, and I shall now continue to use you for all my travel insurance needs. I have worked in the Bancassurance industry for 43 years and it is nice to find a company that lives out the values and is a credit to the industry. Claim approved as submitted on the day received. Keep it up Direct Asia.

- , Travel Insurance Customer, United Kingdom
18 May 2016

  May I take this opportunity to express my wholehearted gratitude to Mr Wan who has provided excellent service to my claims. His professional knowledge and advice had rendered me psychological relief throughout the process - with his clear guidance and instruction, I could manage to complete my application to the claims step by step. Mr Wan was not only consistently able to address to my queries and concern in an efficient and effective way, but also with empathetic and understanding attitude. I wish him every success in his career ahead.

- , Car Insurance Customer, Nissan Serena
13 April 2016

  Ms Pan is a very good listener to listen my questions and answer it appropriately and patient to explain any details and repeat important messages quite a few times to make it clear for me.

- , Car Insurance Customer, Ford Fiesta
23 March 2016

 1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5 / 6 / 7 
Displaying results 1-12 (of 79)
Have questions?  Speak with us directly at (852) 2884 8888 or provide your details and we’ll call you back on the next working day.