Motorcycle Insurance
Cover Types

Choose Motorcycle Cover That Covers How You Ride

 
Your choice of 3 cover types

Start creating your motorcycle insurance policy by choosing your base cover type. Select the cover type that provides the right motorcycle insurance for your needs:

  • Comprehensive - If you love your motorcycle, comprehensive is the best way to protect it. We will reimburse the repair costs of your motorcycle following an accident up to its market value. We will also pay you the market value of your motorcycle if it is damaged by fire, natural perils or is stolen. With the addition of our optional benefits you get the most protection we offer for your motorcycle.
  • Third Party Fire and Theft (TPFT) - Get the Third Party cover plus additional protection in case your motorcycle is stolen or damaged in a fire. When you choose TPFT you can also add on optional benefits to your policy.
  • Third Party Only (TPO) - The basic level of cover DirectAsia offers in Hong Kong. This plan does not only cover the minimum legal requirement under Hong Kong regulation but covers liability against third-party property damage or bodily injuries.

Get a Quote

Comprehensive

Plan Protect Against:  Injure another person in a motorcycle accident  Damage another person's property in a motorcycle accident  Legal costs & expenses following a motorcycle accident  Need to tow your motorcycle to the repair workshop following an accident  If your motorcycle is stolen  Damage to your motorcycle by fire  If you crash into a third-party vehicle  If you crash your motorcycle – no other vehicles involved  If someone else damages your motorcycle  Damage by flood or a natural disaster You Customise With: 3 Optional Benefits
 

Get a Quote

Third-Party Fire & Theft

Plan Protect Against:  Injure another person in a motorcycle accident  Damage another person's property in a motorcycle accident  Legal costs & expenses following a motorcycle accident  Need to tow your motorcycle to the repair workshop following an accident by fire  If your motorcycle is stolen  Damage to your motorcycle by fire You Customise With: 3 Optional Benefits
 

Get a Quote

Third Party Only

Plan Protect Against:  Injure another person in a motorcycle accident  Damage another person's property in a motorcycle accident  Legal costs & expenses following a motorcycle accident You Customise With: 2 Optional Benefits
 

Get a Quote

Have questions?  Speak with us directly at (852) 2884 8888 or provide your details and we’ll call you back on the next working day.

電單車保險
保障範圍

選擇切合你需要的電單車保險

 
三種保障範圍可供選擇

以下計劃為您提供核心保障,您可以選擇最切合您需要的計劃︰

  • 綜合保險 - 若您十分愛惜您的電單車,綜合保險最適合您。無論遇上的意外是否涉及任何第三者車輛、或者電單車被竊、因火災而損毁、遇上自然災害,您也可以得到賠償,您亦可添加額外保障,以獲得最全面的保障。
  • 火險、盜竊及第三者保險 - 在第三者保險的基本保障以外,若您的電單車因火災損毁、被竊,我們也會賠償您的損失,您亦可添加額外保障,擴大您的保障範圍。
  • 第三者保險 - 提供最基本的保障,為只需要為第三者財產損失或身體受傷提供保障的人士而設。

索取報價

綜合保險

假如出現以下情況,您可以獲得賠償:  在交通意外中,您令其他人受傷  在交通意外中,您令其他人的財物受損  在發生交通意外後,您需要協助以支付法律費用及其他開支  在發生意外後,您需要把電單車拖到維修中心  您的電單車被盜竊  您的電單車因火災而受到損壞  您的電單車與第三者的車輛相撞  您的電單車因水浸或其他自然災害而受到損壞  您發生撞車意外,但不涉及其他車輛  其他人令您的電單車受到損壞 可供選擇的額外保障: 3項額外保障
 

索取報價

火險、盜竊及第三者保險

假如出現以下情況,您可以獲得賠償:  在交通意外中,您令其他人受傷  在交通意外中,您令其他人的財物受損  在發生交通意外後,您需要協助以支付法律費用及其他開支  在發生由火災引起之意外後,您需要把電單車拖到維修中心  您的電單車被盜竊  您的電單車因火災而受到損壞 可供選擇的額外保障: 3項額外保障
 

索取報價

第三者保險

假如出現以下情況,您可以獲得賠償:  在交通意外中,您令其他人受傷  在交通意外中,您令其他人的財物受損  在發生交通意外後,您需要協助以支付法律費用及其他開支 可供選擇的額外保障: 2項額外保障
 

索取報價

有疑問?  直接致電我們(852) 2884 8888 或在下方留下您的聯絡方式,我們會於下一個工作天致電回覆您。